Our High School Graduation Song

Download: [PDF] [MP3]

[audio http://dl.dropbox.com/u/4436605/MP3/Together%20One%20Last%20Time.MP3]

Together One Last Time
Words and Music by Jed Asaph Cortes

Feels like a happy ending
But my heart’s burning sore
Pleading heaven’s gates
If I could ask more

But this is all I have
And this is all we can take
Cherish everything
That this moment can make

Now here we are
Setting on a journey
One more precious moment
Endearing emotionally

I know our lives must change
But I keep your hopes dear to mine
Now I long for your sweet embrace
Together one last time

I know this won’t be easy
Going on sep’rate ways
But you will stay in my heart
For the rest of all days

And here we are
Setting on a journey
One more precious moment
Endearing emotionally

I know our lives must change
But I keep your hopes dear to mine
Now I long for your sweet embrace
Together one last time

As we go on, we remember
All the times we had together
And as our lives change, come whatever
We will still be friends forever

And here we are
Setting on a journey
One more precious moment
Endearing emotionally

I know our lives must change
But I keep your hopes dear to mine
Now I long for your sweet embrace
Together one last time

 

Leave a Reply

