Backing Off Again

As an INTP, I feel like receding to the background again and observe. This detached viewpoint makes me feel like I can see things objectively. I basically don’t hold intellectual insecurities (as INT_, such is rare). But emotional and social insecurities? Some stem up from this one person. Not that she’s getting in my nerves, in fact I adore her. Perhaps, my intuition just cannot cope up to understand the female species.

That’s why I’m backing off again, detached (at least mentally), to stop, refresh my mind and observe. But she’s still messing up with my head! The mess is clear in this post.

I gotta go and clear up my head. The Master just knows just the right thing to do. (Comments are welcome, but please don’t scold me. God’s not finished with me yet.)

Leave a Reply

