My First Ivone T-shirt

I came up with this t-shirt design as a little project in DC149 (Print Reproduction). I did this with using paper stencil: printing a design on paper, then cutting it out, and letting the paint through the paper and a screen onto the shirt.

I liked the idea of printing out her name, so I did. And I included my logo on the first of four squares. I was amused. They were amused.  I wonder how she would react (if ever she knows). I hope she would be delighted, if ever.

It’s just a little project, on an old t-shirt, using an old printing technique, but it’s not about that. You know what it is.

Leave a Reply

