Friendster Blogs: A Spam Factory

I erased about 70 comments moments ago from my Friendster blog. They were spam. I just wonder, why doesn’t Friendster have an “anti-spam machine” for their blogging portal? It makes me think that they just opened the blog for more people to come in. No wonder, Friendster is full of people who badly mess around. Well, I know of organizations, religious groups, etc. that are like that. Trying to bring in as much people (who still mess around) in without the quality. The keyword is quality.

Leave a Reply

