On Second Thought

I realized that my blog is not a school paper. I’ve grown accustomed to writing posts like it was a full length article that I submit to the publication. Since it’s not everyday or somewhat that often for me to write that, I always put off posting anything until I have ample time. And when I say ample, that’s enough times ‘n’.

I’ve come through a number of blogs owned by my Christian friends and they were, for world-class bloggers, nothing fancy. In fact, my own isn’t. But still, they speak their heart. You don’t need to mind their writing styles but at least they express. On the other hand, I suppress myself of my skill because I can’t do a SUPER-BIG thing. Perhaps I’m getting too idealistic.

So, that’d be my challenge from now on. I should be writing no matter what!

P.S. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

