Working On My Friendster Blog

I was supposed to be okay with just one blog. I even have two already, just that, AmaranthVSU is not a personal blog.

visit my friendster blog

However, Friendster’s advertising powers, effective as it is, pushed me to take a look at how it overhauled my long forgotten Friendster blog. I have once used that to publish some of my thoughts until I found WordPress to be better. Now, it has employed a similar administrator interface as WordPress (what is this, a partnership, a conspiracy or what?), such that I didn’t find it difficult to navigate my way through.

I just updated it for me to go smooth on my Friendster blog, and I just posted a new post on Ivone’s smile a few moments ago. Oh, c’mon, read it!

8 thoughts on “Working On My Friendster Blog

  1. He surely knows what’s beating around the bush. Boy’s thoughts converge…
    all I can say is…you’re not in love with the girl! Sounds blunt…

    1. I admit that I am not yet pretty sure of that. But I am currently in the process of exploring God’s will in this area, with this person. I know this move needs a lot of discernment and prayers. And, though feelings or emotions or what we call ‘love’ is an important aspect of this, I am persuaded that I need to be in His will first and the everything else will just follow. That includes being in love with this girl.

  2. What if you’ll find out that someone is not just fond of you but LIKES you more than anyone else. Would that ruin your direction or is it more of a pifall or any hindrances whatsoever…?

  3. What if you’ll find out that someone is not just fond of you but LIKES you more than anyone else. Would that ruin your direction or is it more of a pifall or any hindrances whatsoever…?

  4. are you trying to read my mind? sorry, but unless that really happens, i’d rather not think about it, nor tell it. i have my own present cares so i’d choose to not care of what is not there in the first place.

    in the second place, someone might find out and corner me with that. i don’t want to be helpless.

Leave a Reply

